Testimonials

You can also find more amazing reviews on our facebook page <3


Lorraine Toward reviewed Si. Bridal & Co5 Star  19 January 2017

I'm over the moon to have found my dream dress at Si. The girls are ever so helpful and stayed out of hours to accommodate me on my second visit after a long day searching several other boutiques. I simply can't praise them enough. Looking forward to going back with the parents for viewings and adjustments. Thank you Si xx


Corinne Nicole reviewed Si. Bridal & Co - 5 Star  3 January 2017

Amazing!!! From the moment you step into Si Bridal you know that you will walk out with your perfect wedding dress. Agne's and her team have been fabulous from start to finish. I was made to feel completely relaxed and at ease and actually enjoy trying dresses on! If you are looking for something a bit different with elegance and class then Si bridal has the dress for you. You won't be disappointed. Every bride deserves to feel like the most beautiful girl in the world on their wedding day and Si bridal guarantees to fulfill this dream. I fell in love with my dress the second I tried it on. Loved it on my wedding day and I'm still in love with it now!! Can't thank Si Bridal enough.


Megan Bailey reviewed Si. Bridal & Co - 5 Star 1 January 2017

Purchased my dream wedding dress from here a few days ago and could not recommend it highly enough! After my first visit in October where I tried on a dress that I would never have chosen for myself, I just could not stop thinking about it! These ladies really know their stuff and made me feel completely at ease. They weren't pushy at all but after a lot of thought I knew I wanted to try the dress one more time. As I live in London and my Mum is up in the North East, they very kindly opened up especially for me over the Christmas period and for this I am ever so grateful! Knew as soon as I put it on again and Louise was incredibly helpful with bits of advice and genuine interest. Thank you so much Si Bridal! x x


Savannah Sutton reviewed Si. Bridal & Co - 5 Star  12 December 2016

Amazing shop It was the 2nd shop I went to to look for the dress. It's was the last shop I had to go to because it's were my dress came from. Amazing amazing amazing. Really welcoming and happy to help.


Fay Louise Hubble reviewed Si. Bridal & Co - 5 Star  13 November 2016

I just want to thank SI bridal helped find the most amazing wedding dress, the girls looked after us all so much making the whole experience just perfect I can't recommend you enough looking forward to seeing all again In the new year when my dress arrives and maybe before for my bridesmaid dresses thankyou you again.... I said yes to my dream dress thanks to you


Nicole Knight reviewed Si. Bridal & Co - 5 Star  11 November 2016

I described what I wanted and they (Louise) picked out the most perfect dress for me. Cannot wait to wear it next year! Thanks so much xx


Janet Orton reviewed Si. Bridal & Co – 5 Star  1 November 2016

Finding my dress at Si Bridal was an experience I will never forget. From the moment I step foot in the dreamy boutique I was blown away by all the absolutely stunning gowns. Not only were Louise and Agnes always very organised working wonderfully as a team but they were also caring. If there was ever a day in my life where I felt like I was the most beautiful person on the planet then it was my wedding day. Thank you so much for turning my vision and dreams into a reality  <3


Janine Rillands reviewed Si. Bridal & Co. - 5 star  19 October 2016

The girls in Si are fab and I can't thank them enough!!! They helped me pick the most amazing wedding dress ever and their collection of gowns is absolutely stunning. They're such nice girls and were so patient with me while I kept standing in front of the mirror for ages, deliberating over what veil / hairpiece / earrings would go with my dress, and they were most helpful! It all came together perfectly! I had so many compliments about my dress, many saying how unique and breathtaking it was - I felt amazing in it! Thank you again Agnes and Louise!xxx


Eva Wilson reviewed Si. Bridal & Co - 5 star 1 October 2016 

Cannot rate this shop highly enough, great experience, fabulous dresses and really natural approach to helping me find the dress!!! Cannot wait to return to try it on again!! xxx 


Lauren Bushell reviewed Si. Bridal & Co – 5 star 14 May 2016   

Went above and beyond for me! I did not pick the easiest dress to alter! Fabulous customer service! Cannot thank them enough xxx  


Lynne Thompson reviewed Si. Bridal & Co – 5 star 9 May 2016   

Thank you so much for the service we The Frank Family received yesterday . You all had had a busy day n yet we got your undivided attention and nothing was too much bother. We all came away with massive smiles on our faces as Rachel was so pleased with purchases they were exactly what she had dreamed of. Thank you again for everything including our Prosecco and coffee a wonderful end to a shoppi g trip that is well recommended to any bride looking for The Perfect Dress from a group of Perfect Girls .  


Katie Pratt reviewed Si. Bridal & Co – 5 star 8 May 2016   

Amazing experience! Staff were fantastic!! Have been to a few boutiques and this is best by far! Can't wait to try the dress on when it comes back in!!  


Cheryl Cook reviewed Si. Bridal & Co – 5 star 8 May 2016

What an experience....1st ever wedding dress appointment and absolutely fell in love with my dress never did I think I would find such a perfect dress and so quickly, the shop is like a treasure trove with some of the most beautiful dresses and so many different styles. The girls in the store were so lovely and Agnes was outstanding.....thank you so much and I'm so glad I said yes to the dress Agnes xxx  


Robyn Alexandra Eddy reviewed Si. Bridal & Co – 5 star 5 May 2016

I visited this shop the other day and as soon as I walked in I knew that my dress was in that shop! Amazing service and a gorgeous shop! I never felt rushed like I have in other shops, I was made to feel special! The whole service was outstanding and I LOVE my dress!  

Thank you again, if I could rate this more than 5 stars I definitely would, see you both soon ❤️❤️  


Jessica Louise Scott reviewed Si. Bridal & Co – 5 star 20 April 2016  

Thank you so much to the girls at Si. Last week I tried on my beautiful custom made dress and I couldn't have been happier. Agnes is so welcoming and warm and I trusted her entirely to help me find my dream dress. I can't wait to wear it on 1st July!  


Linzi Brinn reviewed Si. Bridal & Co – 5 star 17 March 2016

I got married on 5th March and got my dress from Si Bridal, the dress is stunning i felt amazing in it!! The staff at Gateshead are very helpful and the alterations were very good, they made it a non stressful situation I would recommend them!! Thank you!! xx  


Jenny Hann reviewed Si. Bridal & Co – 5 star 8 March 2016

Lovely place and a wide range of beautiful dresses. Louise helped me find my beautiful dress. Can't thank her enough for being so helpful and knowing exactly what would suit me.